Hello! I am…

My name is Daniele Lazzari. I am an italian classical musician living in Budapest, Hungary. In this my new blog, I would talk about the music I am studing or music that interests me. The world of a musician is not normal, sometimes his life runs in strange ways. For example, five – six hour per day I have to practice the instrument and I spend a lot of hours thinking about my music. In this way, maybe, I have not many friends. I always wish to know others musician like me and exchange ideas and I hope this blog will be an occasion to do that.

Welcome in my blog!

Daniele Lazzari

P.S. Excuse me for the my not perfect english.

Leave a Reply

